Senior Management

Jospeh Muvawala (PhD)EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Edith Kateme KasajjaDEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Patrick Birungi (PhD)DIRECTOR DEVELOPMENT PLANNING

Vacant PositionDIRECTOR RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT PERFORMANCE

Management

Angey Silvia UfoyuruMANAGER GOVERNANCE AND PUBLIC SECTOR PLANNING sangey@npa.ug

Norah Nalule Wandera KMANAGER MAN POWER PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT nwandera@npa.ug

Ronald KaggwaMANAGER PRODUCTION, TRADE AND TOURISM PLANNING rkaggwa@npa.ug

Ssekamatte Ssebuliba John (PhD)MANAGER POPULATION AND SOCIAL SECTOR PLANNING jssekamatte@npa.ug

Eng. George BwangaMANAGER INFRASTRUCTURE, INDUSTRY AND PHYSICAL PLANNING gbwanga@npa.ug

Asuman Guloba (PhD)MANAGER POLICY RESEARCH AND INNOVATION aguloba@npa.ug

Rogers Matte (PhD) MANAGER MACRO-ECONOMICS
PLANNING
 rmatte@npa.ug

Sanon Moses DhizaalaMANAGER MONITORING AND
EVALUATION
 smdhizaala@npa.ug

Joseph TenywaMANAGER ICT PLANNING jtenywa@npa.ug

Paul OkitoiMANAGER STRATEGIC PLANNING pokitoi@npa.ug

Tayebwa Musasizi HerbertMANAGER FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS htayebwa@npa.ug

Tom Gidudu (PhD)TECHNICAL ADVISOR (BOARD) tomgidudu@npa.ug

VacantMANAGER HUMAN RESOURCE AND ADMINISTRATION

VacantMANAGER LOCAL GOVERNMENT DEVELOPMENT PLANNING